Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boozy Bird. We'd love to have your feedback!

Carrollton

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Boozy Bird and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ralph about 2 months ago

Great Balls of Fire

Such a unique dish and very tasty! One of the best version of a deviled egg out there!

Keisha 5 months ago

Cheesey Noods

If you like Mac and cheese this is the food for you. The cheese is very creamy and delicious they have ham mixed into it and they top it with jalapenos and potato chips and it makes the best combination of salty and savory with a little kick of heat

Anita 6 months ago

Boozy Coopuccino

The best espresso martini I've ever had! Will be back for more.

Amderdavis 6 months ago

Great Balls of Fire

Customer Service was beyond Great! Food was good, I went during the weekday. I tried a lot of things that I typically wouldn't eat and it was actually surprised by how good the stuff paired together . Tried the wings 2 flavors, great balls of fire, loaded fries, a beer, a cocktail, & a cookie dessert. I will say that I would love for the loaded fries to not be so grainy. The cheese was a little on the grainy side maybe sun Rico cheese or a less grainer cheese would be better but overal Everything was great! Will definitely be coming back & recommended this place to all my friends. Love the set up & will be dinning on the weekends to see what the vibe is like.

Koscinskitim 6 months ago

Tangy Slaw

Great choice of wings or tenders The Jamaican Jerk was my favorite I also recommend the Shrooms pimento cheese in the middle with a Chipotle sauce Kuddos to the Chef Great waiter very attentive

M about 2 months ago

Cheesey Noods

This is the best mac I've ever had. Boozy has the best cheese sauce and the ham mixed in makes it so much better! 10/10 recommend!!

Keisha 5 months ago

Trinity Cider Cideboob Cider

If your looking for a cider this is the one. I used to drink truly and I changed to this. Their selection of beer and other alcohol is absolutely amazing I go back pretty much every day. There is no other place I'd rather wind down after a long day at work

Walkercoffman 6 months ago

Bone-in

Some of the best wings I've had in a while. Some places will skimp you on meat by serving you minuscule wings, but not Boozy Bird. Looking forward to coming back with friends!

Vicki 6 months ago

Tangy Slaw

We had wings/tenders/fried mushrooms with home-made pimento cheese filling and chipolte dressing and milk shakes. Tried flavors of Jamaican Jerk, Korean and Boozy BBQ with ranch. Everything was great! And a lot of atmosphere and games to play. Lots of beer flavors to choose from also. Can't wait til football season and catch some beer and wings and watch the games.

A 6 months ago

Bone-in

First time trying Boozy bird and had the boozy bbq chicken wings and had three sassy hen's which were so good and STRONG and Riley was our server. She was definitely 5 stars. All the workers were friendly and checked on us. They had beer pong tables and pool so definitely will be doing that next plus they are open until 2 am



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA